Contact

For all other information, please contact sales@accumalux.com or our standard at +352 36 70 62.

Accumalux Group Function
Michel Montoisy
Phone : +352 36 70 62 322
Fax : +352 36 70 62 62
Email : m.montoisy@accumalux.com
Marketing Manager
Eric Thiel
Phone : +352 36 70 62 316
Fax : +352 36 70 62 62
Email : e.thiel@accumalux.com
Sales Manager
Jitka Martincova
Phone : +420 326 720 227
Fax : +420 326 729 003
Email : j.martincova@accumalux.com
Accumalux MB Manager
Nick Kabakchiev
Phone : +359 3 25 20 052
Email : n.kabakchiev@accumalux.com
Accumalux BG Manager
Fabrice Zomparelli
Phone : +352 36 70 62 339
Email : f.zomparelli@accumalux.com
Accumalux Mold Technology
www.accumalux.com | Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved | Terms of use | Storage conditions | Sales conditions |